Welcome to ASI Management Companies!

Thank you for your interest in ASI Management Companies.  Please contact us if we can be of assistance by clicking “Contact Us” in the above navigation, calling us, or sending us an e-mail.

ASI Management Companies

11A Hampton Road Exeter, NH 03833

Phone: (603) 772-1180 | Fax: (603) 772-1181

Owner – Randy Chouinardrandy@asicompanies.net

Associate Inspector – Rick Petersonrick@asicompanies.net

Associate Inspector – Paul Lane – paul@asicompanies.net

Associate Inspector – Tim MacDonaldtim@asicompanies.net

Associate Inspector – Chris Proulx – chris@asicompanies.net

Associate Inspector – Ray Mazalewski – raymaz@asicompanies.net

Associate Inspector – Rick Holland – rholland@asicompanies.net

Associate Inspector – Zach Boulterzach@asicompanies.net

Office Manager – Patti Searspatti@asicompanies.net

Administrative Assistant – Joan Healey joan@asicompanies.net